Nice Social Bookmark

Facebook IMSAGoogle BookmarksIMSA TVPinterest

Article VII: Department and Ad-Hoc Committee Coordinator

Section I: Department and Committee Coordinator

President within four weeks of their appointment shall appoint following coordinators, but not limited to, who shall chair the following department:

A. Department of Da’wah and Tarbiyyah,
B. Department of Knowledge and Professionalism,
C. Department of Social Affairs,
D. Department of Research and Development,
E. Department of Information and Publications,
F. Summer Training Camp Committee,
G. IMSA Annual Gathering Committee,
H. Fundraising Committee, and
I. Ad-Hoc Committee(s).

These coordinators shall appoint, within four weeks of their appointment, members of their respective department in consultation with the President and IMSA-Sister Coordinator.